5 Tips To Breakthrough Your Mind

2015-11-22-09-28-21-hdr

What does it mean to breakthrough your mind? It means to actually grab the wheel of your life and make it work for you rather than letting them tough times get you.

I have always been a positive person, however I also face hardships and struggling phases in my life. I wanted to share with you my ways of breaking through tough times.
Keep in mind that we, humans are so different from one another, meaning that what works for me might not work for you.
First of all, you need to think about why is this happening? Is this issue fixable? If yes, then how can I change my actions to fix this? If not, then have faith and look at the other positive things around to de-stress the situation. The second thing that usually crosses my mind is, how bad is the situation I am in? Is it really big or am I exaggerating!
Finally, before jumping to what to do, sit with yourself quietly and think, think about the situation you are in, don’t let it consume you though, just give yourself opportunity to realize what is happening.

Now, I will share with you my 5 tips on how to breakthrough your mind:

  1.  Know what is the problem.
    As I mentioned above, ask yourself what is going on? When you realize the problem, it becomes easier for yourself to take actions.
  2. Write it down!
    When you visually see your issues, it declutters your mind, giving you more time to step out of that negative zone and physically be there or yourself.
  3. Talk it out!
    This tip is self explanatory. You can talk about the thing that is bothering you with family member or a close friend. I personally discuss issues with my parents, because they have such great experience which always helps.
  4. Stay positive and don’t lose faith.
    I know it is not the easiest tip, especially when you think you are in a deep hole and nothing is working well. Breath, and be grateful.
  5. Take action!
    Last thing you need to consider is to start taking actions towards fixing the situation, whether it is physical actions or brainstorming with the person in charge and start changing your reality day in and out.

 

Those were my tips, hope that you find them useful. Thanks for your time! ❤
Don’t forget to spread peace and love.

